The Board & CEO

All categories of membership are eligible to be represented on the Board of Directors of the Association. Member Clubs receive varying voting rights on a proportional basis relative to annual subscriptions.

The Board of seven (7) directors is elected by the membership from among delegates of Categories 1, 2 and 3 Member clubs:

Category One members have a minimum of four Directors elected to the Board;
Category Two members two Directors; and Category Three members one Director.
The directors are elected for a period of two years, after which they are required to stand for re-election. The Board elects the Chairperson and Deputy Chairperson. The Board meets bi-monthly.

Dean Thomas
Association Chairman
Michael Brennan
Deputy Chairman
Del Gaudry
Association Director
Jeff Caldbeck
Association Director
Patsy Edwards
Association Director
John Rafferty
Association Director
Garrie Gibson
Association CEO