Webinar Recordings

For those of you who have been unable to tune in to our webinars on a specific day (or those who want to watch it all over again!) the recordings are now available to watch below.


Protecting cashflow, financial sustainability & profit

Wednesday 3rd June

COVID Bar & Beverage Service Requirements

Wednesday 17th June

Patron Safety, Security & Cleanliness Procedures in the COVID world

Wednesday 1st July

Customer Service strategies in the COVID world

Wednesday 15th July

Staff redundancies and how to manage them

Wednesday 29th July

Club Amalgamations - Things to consider

Wednesday 12th August

Reviewing facilities and layout for permanent social distancing

Wednesday 26th August

Cashless or Digital Wallet Gaming - Where to now?

Wednesday 9th September

What's new in Gaming?

Wednesday 23rd September

How to rebuild Food sales in Venues

Wednesday 7th October

Re-engaging your Community

Wednesday 21st October

New Innovations in Hospitality Management

Wednesday 4th November

Introducing Our Community Partners

Wednesday 18th November

Surviving a COVID Cluster

Wednesday 3rd February